Hello world!

This is my very first post. Well I am no Maya Angelou or J.K. Rowling, hence I can only tell you to not expect extraordinary literature from this site.

This blog will contain of how I see things on certain issues and situation. Of how the world is seen through an ordinary Indian girl residing in the beautiful little red dot, Singapore.

I hope to be able to make a change somehow, somewhere in this planet Earth.To be able to make someone smile, change their views and to open up their eyes and mind. I want to teach and learn while I’m still breathing. To never waste one day without learning something new.

Help me to discover different views on the same object. Hear mine and let me listen to yours.

Have a great day

Leave a Reply

